Member Districts

A.E.R.O. is a special education cooperative composed of the following eleven member school districts. To contact or visit our member districts home page, please see the information below. Click here for district forms.

Please see the list below to contact your school district’s special education representative.

Summit School District 104
6021 South 74th Avenue
Summit, IL 60501
(708) 458-0505

Superintendent: Dr. Troy Whalen
Special Education Representative: Ms. Kathy Johnson
District Website:

Willow Springs School District 108
8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480
(708) 839-6828

Superintendent: Mr. Frank Patrick
Special Education Representative: Ms. Meghan Litko
District Website:

Indian Springs School District 109
7540 South 86th Avenue
Justice, IL 60458
(708) 496-8700

Superintendent: Dr. Blair Nuccio
Special Education Representative: Mr. Heath Brosseau
District Website:

Central Stickney School District 110
5001 South Long Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
(708) 458-1152

Superintendent: Dr. Christina Leahy
Special Education Representative: Mrs. Erin Hackett
District Website:

Burbank School District 111
7600 South Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 496-0500

Superintendent: Dr. Franzy Fleck
Special Education Representative: Ms. Coleen Winterfield /Mrs. Tracy Joy
District Website:

Ridgeland School District 122
6500 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 599-5550

Superintendent: Mr. Joseph Matise
Special Education Representative: Ms. Catherine Lattz
District Website:

Evergreen Park Elementary School District 124
2929 West 87th Street
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
(708) 423-0950

Superintendent: Dr. Robert Machak
Special Education Representative: Ms. Veda Newman
District Website:

Argo Community High School District 217
7329 W. 63rd Street
Summit, IL 60501
(708) 728-3200

Superintendent: Dr. Jill Kingsfield
Special Education Representative: Mr. Brandon Cotter/Mr. Brian Grider
District Website:

Reavis High School District 220
6034 West 77th Street
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 599-7200

Superintendent: Dr. Daniel Riodan
Special Education Representative: Ms. Leslie Schall/Mrs. Julie Schultz
District Website:

Oak Lawn Community High School District 229
9400 Southwest Highway
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 424-5200

Superintendent: Dr. Michael Riordan
Special Education Representative: Ms. Kathleen Murphy/Mr. Michael Sunquist
District Website:

Evergreen Park Community High School District 231
9901 South Kedzie Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
(708) 424-7400

Superintendent: Mr. Tom O’Malley
Special Education Representative: Mrs. Julie Egan
District Website:

Start typing and press Enter to search